[17-Jan-2021 09:17:04 UTC] PHP Fatal error: Class 'mp_timetable\plugin_core\classes\Model' not found in /home/werotary/public_html/wp-content/plugins/mp-timetable/classes/models/class-column.php on line 10 We Rotary » » Regular WE Rotary MeetingJanuary 18th

Regular WE Rotary Meeting

Every Monday 8:45 PM

Event date is past

Mon, 18 Jan 2021 13:14:14 +0000 last time: Mon, 18 Jan 2021 08:14:14 -0500

Event date is past

Mon, 18 Jan 2021 13:14:14 +0000 last time: Mon, 18 Jan 2021 22:14:14 +0900